

## **Committee Members:**

Evelyn Dilsaver (Chair) Jack Acosta Myeshia Armstrong (Treasurer) Bette Felton (ex officio) Patrick Devine Evelyn Buchanan (ex officio) Amy Schioldager Janet Owen Marvin Remmich I

Senior Vice F Graystone

## AGENDA

I)	Welcome/Approval of Agenda	Evelyn Dilsaver
II)	Approval of July 28, 2022 Meeting Minutes	Evelyn Dilsaver
III)	Investment Performance Report as of September 30, 2022	Brian Sharpes
IV)	Operating Budget FY 22/23 Actuals as of September 30, 2022 (Information)	Myeshia Armstrong
V)	Other Business a) New Business: Review Investment Policy statement	Evelyn Dilsaver Evelyn Buchanan

VI) Adjournment