

CAL STATE EAST BAY EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION FINANCE & INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

January 16, 2020 8:30- 9:30am Student Administration Building, Room SA4600A

Committee Members:

Evelyn Dilsaver (Chair) Jack Acosta Debbie Chaw Patrick Devine Bill Johnson (President) Kent Kelley Janet Owen Marvin Remmich

Staff:

Carmen Rusca

Guest:

Randall Davis Cal State East Bay Education Foundation Trustee

Investment Consultant:

Brian Sharpes Graystone Institutional Consulting A Morgan Stanley Company

MEETING AGENDA

I. Approval of Minutes of Octomsember 31, 2019 (Information)	Brian Sharpes
Operating Budget YTD Results (Information)	Debbie Chaw